Get in Touch With a trusted CPA firm

  • Phone: (949) 727-1885

  • Fax: (949) 727-0724

Howard Chen, CPA, MST

howard@pickettchen.com

Joe Porter, CPA

joe@pickettchen.com

Wray Mamaril, CPA

wray@pickettchen.com

Jaein Lee, CPA

jaein@pickettchen.com

Lara Jernegan, CPA

lara@pickettchen.com

Becky Allen, Accountant

becky@pickettchen.com

Vijay Shastri, Accountant

vijay@pickettchen.com

Kathy Lynch,
Office Manager

kathy@pickettchen.com

Kaitlin Roberts,
Receptionist

kaitlin@pickettchen.com