PICKETT CHEN AND COMPANY, INC.
Certified Public Accountants

9831 Irvine Center Drive, Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 727-1885
Fax: (949) 727-0724

Contact List:

Howard Chen, CPA, MST
howard@pickettchen.com

Joe Porter, CPA
joe@pickettchen.com

Wendy Sy, CPA
wendy@pickettchen.com

Wray Mamaril, CPA
wray@pickettchen.com

Becky Allen, Accountant
becky@pickettchen.com

Megan Jiang, Accountant
megan@pickettchen.com

Kathy Lynch, Office Assistant
kathy@pickettchen.com